Close ad

Instagram is coming up with a very interesting and certainly useful new feature. Once a user deletes a photo, it doesn't mean that it's permanently gone.onec. The photo will now only be moved to the trash, where it will remain for the next 30 days, unless you delete the trash. Even more interesting is Instagram's motivation for this step. It is to protect against hackers, as the company said that once an account is hacked, the photos on the profile will be the first to be "taken away". The trash can can be restored and emptied only after verifying the user's identity using a message or email.

More flashes

.